Livestreaming Conversation about Mike Lew’s Tiger Style! with Ma-Yi Writers Lab Members—Huntington Theatre Company—Boston—Sun, Oct 16

Huntington Theatre Company in Boston presents a panel conversation about Mike Lew’s Tiger Style! with Ma-Yi Writers Lab members livestreaming on the global, commons-based peer-produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv Sunday, October 16 at 9pm EDT (New York) / 8pm CDT (Chicago) / 6pm PDT (Los Angeles). Follow @HowlRoundTV on Twitter… Continue Reading