New York Theatre Workshop Names 2015-16 Season’s 2050 Fellows

New York Theatre WorkshopFrom Theatre World:

New York Theatre Workshop (NYTW) has announced the playwrights and directors selected for the 2015/16 season 2050 Fellowship. The playwrights are Nathan Alan Davis, Hansol Jung and Patricia Ione Lloyd and the directors are Noelle Ghoussaini, Alexandru Mihail and Danya Taymor.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.