Jeanne Sakata wins Lee Melville Award from Playwrights’ Arena

Jeanne SakataPlaywrights’ Arena is excited to announce the 2016 recipients of the LEE MELVILLE AWARD for Outstanding Contribution to the Los Angeles Theater Community — Jeanne Sakata and Michael Shepperd.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.