Pasadena Playhouse’s STOP KISS and Seema Sueko Garner NAACP Noms

Bestof 2015 Pasadena Playhouse's Seema SuekoBeverly Hills, CA — The NAACP Beverly Hills/Hollywood Branch’s Theatre Viewing Committee announces nominations for the 25th Annual NAACP Theatre Awards. The awards include 32 categories, which encompass local and equity nominations. This year’s nominees will be announced online via press releases and social media sites with the winners announced in the first quarter of 2016….

Best Director – Equity
Stop Kiss – Seema Sueko

Best Ensemble Cast – Equity
Stop Kiss

Best Playwright – Equity
Diana Son, Stop Kiss


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.