Mia Katigbak Honored at 7th Annual Lilly Awards

Lilly AwardsThe 7th Annual Lilly Awards Ceremony, which celebrates women of distinction in the American Theater, will this year honor playwright Danai Gurira, actor Martha Plimpton, director Kate Whoriskey, actor Mia Katigbak, and more to be announced. The Lilly Awards will be presented Monday, May 23, at the Signature Theatre(480 West 42nd St).

The Lilly Awards will honor the extraordinary contributions made to the American Theater by women…



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.