Christine Toy Johnson, Jeffrey Omura, Nikka Graff Lanzarone, Kate Burton and More Elected to Actors’ Equity’s National Council

Christine Toy Johnson, Jeffrey Omura et al Elected to Equity National Council

h/t to Lia Chang

Actors’ Equity Association, the labor union representing more than 51,000 professional theatre Actors and Stage Managers, has announced the results of its 2017 National Council election. One (1) National Officer seat and fifteen (15) Councillor seats across all three regions and representing three (3) categories (Principal Actor, Chorus Actor and Stage Manager) were filled….



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.