Lauren Yee Wins Whiting Award for 2019

lauren headshot  e

Lauren Yee.

American Theatre  reports the Whiting Foundation has announced the 10 winners of the 2019 Whiting Awards, which were held on March 20 at the New York Historical Society. The winners spanned both the literary and theatre world. The winners in the drama category were Michael R. Jackson and Lauren Yee. They will each receive $50,000.



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.